"There is no limit to what a man can do or where he can go if he doesn't mind who gets the credit." - President Ronald Reagan.

Buy The Amazon Kindle Store Ebook Edition

Buy The Amazon Kindle Store Ebook Edition
Get the ebook edition here! (Click image.)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

RPNM Press Release On Primary Election Results


RPNM Statement on Primary Election Results

RPNM Chairman Steve Pearce Released the Following Statement on Tonight's Primary Election Results:

"RPNM would like to congratulate each of our party's tremendous nominees for the November election. We also thank the tens of thousands of conservative voters across New Mexico who made their voices heard at the polls. Our strong slate of Republican candidates are well qualified and prepared to offer a clear contrast to the out of touch liberal policies represented by their Democrat opponents. " -Chairman Steve Pearce

Statewide Republican Nominees:

Governor: Mark Ronchetti
Lt. Governor: Anthony Thornton
Attorney General: Jeremy Gay
Secretary of State: Audrey Trujillo
Treasurer: Harry Montoya
Commissioner of Public Lands: Jeff Byrd
Supreme Court: Thomas Montoya
Supreme Court: Kerry Morris
Court of Appeals: Barbara Johnson
Court of Appeals: Gertrude Lee

Congressional Republican Nominees:

NM01: Michelle Garcia Holmes
NM02: Rep. Yvette Herrell
NM03: Alexis Martinez Johnson
The Republican Party of New Mexico (RPNM) advances the ideals of individual liberties for the advancement of its citizens and the greater prosperity of our communities throughout New Mexico. Led by an Executive Board and its Chairman, former NM Congressman Steve Pearce, RPNM serves all New Mexicans via its headquarters in Albuquerque and can be contacted at (505) 298-3662.


No comments:

Search This Blog